Contact Us

Athletics Staff

Athletics Director Joel Mrak 780-479-9321
joel.mrak@concordia.ab.ca
Athletics Program Coordinator Scott Bancarz 780-479-9300
scott.bancarz@concordia.ab.ca
Athletics Game Day Coordinator Nathaniel MacLellan 780-479-9322
nathaniel.maclellan@concordia.ab.ca
Staff Trainer/Kinesiologist Spencer Carless 587-785-7905
spencer.carless@concordia.ab.ca
Staff Trainer Brandon Thompson 780-554–8182
brandon.thompson@concordia.ab.ca

  
Athletics Programs

Badminton Kevin MacAlpine 780-238-6752
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
Basketball (Men's) Reagan Wood 780-975-3504
reagan.wood@concordia.ab.ca
Basketball (Women's) Robbie Valpreda 780-910-9526
robbie.valpreda@concordia.ab.ca
Cross Country Running Matthew Norminton 780-935-3771 (cell)
matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Curling Dylan Theroux 780-299-7749
dylan.theroux@concordia.ab.ca
Golf Kevin MacAlpine 780-238-6752
kevin.macalpine@concordia.ab.ca
Hockey Dan Glegloff 780-708-2399
daniel.glegloff@concordia.ab.ca
Indoor Track Matthew Norminton 780-935-3771 (cell)
matthew.norminton@concordia.ab.ca
Soccer (Men's) Ian Skitch 587-336-7072
ian.skitch@concordia.ab.ca
Soccer (Women's) Franco Imbrogno 780-893-4256
franco.imbrogno@concordia.ab.ca
Volleyball (Men's) Lucas Jacobson 780-445-4206
lucas.jacobson@concordia.ab.ca
Volleyball (Women's) Trever Turner 780-660-1313
trever.turner@concordia.ab.ca

       
If you are interested in obtaining general information about the athletics program or if you are unable to make contact with a coach, please contact:

Scott Bancarz
Athletics Program Coordinator
Concordia University of Edmonton
Phone: 780-479-9300
E-mail: scott.bancarz@concordia.ab.ca
 

Comments are closed.