Thunder Curling Teams’ Dylan Theroux Honoured as the ACAC Coach of the Year

The rookie Head Coach of the Thunder Curling teams, Dylan Theroux was named the ACAC Curling Coach of the Year at the Championships banquet held at Lakeland College on Saturday night. Theroux led his two squads to a combined 24-4 record in the two regional play downs before going on to coach them to a pair of Gold Medal finishes to cap this extraordinary season.  For the official ACAC press release, please click on the link below.

2016-17 ACAC Coach of the Year Announcement

Comments are closed.